Home
Aberdeen, A City Dreaming

Aberdeen, A City Dreaming

I often struggle to remember my dreams… most of the time I get up and all that I seem to recall is a cloud of colours and sounds blurred together in some augmented reality. In looking for a picture to represent this weeks challenge, I stumbled upon this photo I took from my balcony looking out to the centre of the wee city of Aberdeen, Scotland. The way the cloud illuminated the neighbourhood together with the myriad of street lights, park lights, air traffic lights, etc. painted a story much like that of my dreams. So, please enjoy with me… a city dreaming!

8 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Dreaming

Leave a Reply

